Karlshamn

Drottninggatan 40-42
374 35  Karlshamn

Tel: 0454 – 333 00, Fax: 0454 – 333 19

E-post: karlshamn@andco.se

Hitta hit via karta

 

Kontoret har stängt den 21-23 augusti

/Personalen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Carlsson

Redovisningskonsult

E-mail: daniel.carlsson@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 01
Mobil: 0725- 35 83 93

Lägg till kontakt

Helena Lindberg

Redovisningskonsult

E-mail: helena.lindberg@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 12
Mobil: 0730-24 03 80

Lägg till kontakt

Jan Persson

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Vd

E-mail: jan.persson@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 06
Mobil: 0708 - 33 83 82

Lägg till kontakt

Johan Nordström

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-mail: johan.nordstrom@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 05
Mobil: 0703 - 55 42 16

Lägg till kontakt

Maria Carlsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-mail: maria.carlsson@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 02
Mobil: 0722-51 18 90

Lägg till kontakt

Maria Gustafsson Lindström

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-mail: maria.lindstrom@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 10
Mobil: 0708-26 64 63

Lägg till kontakt

Perttu Kiiskinen

Redovisningskonsult

E-mail: perttu.kiiskinen@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 04
Mobil: 0760-18 08 80

Lägg till kontakt

Rebecca Karlsson

Redovisningskonsult

E-mail: rebecca.karlsson@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 09
Mobil: 0733-10 28 11

Lägg till kontakt

Titti Edsö

Administratör

E-mail: titti.edso@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 03
Mobil: 0734 - 02 17 86

Lägg till kontakt

Ulrica Lundberg

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-mail: ulrica.lundberg@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 07
Mobil: 0704-26 98 20

Lägg till kontakt