Anneli Oscarsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult  

E-mail: anneli.oscarsson@andco.se
Telefon: 0456-47 873 
Mobil: 0709-25 60 03

Lägg till kontakt

Daniel Carlsson

Redovisningskonsult

E-mail: daniel.carlsson@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 01
Mobil: 0725- 35 83 93

Lägg till kontakt

Jan Persson

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Vd

E-mail: jan.persson@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 06
Mobil: 0708 - 33 83 82

Lägg till kontakt

Jessica Lundh

Redovisningskonsult

E-mail: jessica.lundh@andco.se
Telefon: 0456-478 72
Mobil: 0731-48 41 41

Lägg till kontakt

Johan Nordström

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
VD

E-mail: johan.nordstrom@andco.se
Telefon: 0454-333 05
Mobil: 0703 - 55 42 16

Lägg till kontakt

Mia Andersson

Redovisningskonsult

E-mail: mia.andersson@andco.se
Telefon: 0456-47 874
Mobil: 0768-31 93 73

Lägg till kontakt

Pernilla Edwards

Auktoriserad revisor
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

E-mail: pernilla.edwards@andco.se
Telefon: 0454 - 333 03
Mobil: 0733 - 57 65 56

Lägg till kontakt

Petra Horning

Redovisningskonsult

E-mail: petra.horning@andco.se
Telefon: 0456-478 71
Mobil: 0707-96 29 59

Lägg till kontakt